Print this page

Under 12 B

Under 12 Boys Chairman's Cup  2017 


Only players who have not represented their school in the HSFA Under 12 Presidents Cup are eligible to take part in the 'B' Team Cup.

Schools that enter this competition must, on request from the HSFA, provide evidence that they have adhered to this rule.

Players registered with any 'programme for excellence' are not eligible to take part in the ‘B’ Team Cup


Holders :

Round One                       Deadline : 10th November 2017

A Aldenham v John Warner I Robert Barclay v Simon Balle
B Onslow v Parmiters J Rickmansworth v bye
C St Edmunds v Monks Walk K Bushey Meads v bye
D Longdean v J H Newman L Kings Langley v bye
E N Breakspear v Cavendish M Owens v bye
F Verulam v Greneway N Reach v bye
G Queens v Ashlyns O Stanborough v bye
H Beaumont v St Marys P Sandringham v bye

Round Two                       Deadline : 15th December 2017

i John Warner v Parmiters v Robert Barclay v Rickmansworth
ii Monks Walk v J H Newman vi Bushey Meads v Kings Langley
iii Cavendish v Greneway vii Owens v Reach
iv Queens v St Marys viii Stanborough v Sandringham

Quarter Final                     Deadline : 29th January 2018

W i
v ii Y v
v vi
X iii v Queens Z vii v viii

Semi Final                         Deadline : 9th February 2018

S1 W v X S2 Y v Z

Final        Date : TBC...